Just let us be.

This is my first post on my brand new blog.  I am very excited to be here!  13 is my lucky number, so I reckon I’m kick-starting this thing on a grand and auspicious note.

So this macro shot was taken last month as summer was ending.  It’s sage blossoming and also wilting a bit.  I love sage, the way it looks, the scent and it has been blooming everywhere around here in profusion for the past few months.  Nature is spectacular isn’t it?

The name of this shot is Just let us be because the two stems in the center look like they’re clinging to each other for dear life.  At leas

This image is featured in the month of October for my 2010 calendar.

4 thoughts on “Just let us be.

  1. Pingback: 2010 Calendar – In softness, beauty and light. « A matter of how you see it

Leave a Reply

