Spring-to-Autumn Bouquet

Oh, I love these crabapple blossoms! View on Black

90 thoughts on “Spring-to-Autumn Bouquet

  1. Beautiful composition and colors. Looks like a painting, you could fit into a series of your older posts: “Photos that look like paintings” πŸ™‚

  2. Oh Kala, I forgot to tell you that I added you to my blogroll! Thanks for being such a good internet friend and for inspiring me with your photography : )

  3. Oooh.. lovely..the color hues of this are unique and so dreamy gorgeous!! Awesome!!
    Thanks for the sweet word..glad you like my window charm!
    Kiki~

  4. Wow … you have such a great taste in your choice of photos for your blog. you are a flower style/design guru.

    And, thanks for visiting Wabi & Sabi! (you are too kind with your comments, as usual)!!

    Agneta

  5. Ah what beautiful flowers you have captured. This is my first visit to your blog and i am an instant fan. Just love the flowers on your blog. btw, the magnolia shots brought me here. Do check out the magnolias i captured on my blog. thanks.

Leave a Reply

