Awash in lilies.

Another beautiful summertime flower.

View Large!

125 thoughts on “Awash in lilies.

  1. I simply love the softness of the colour of this beautiful Lily of yours.

    Thanks for the visit.

    I’ll add your blog to my link list which can be found in a special page below my fleurdeliz header.

  2. my first visit kala…trust me I’m madly impressed with yo collection…you are work in revealing the real beauty of nature was inspiring.. πŸ™‚ god bless yo… Hugs!! πŸ™‚

  3. Oh Kala, you outdid yourself! This has to be my favorite photo to date. I love everything about it ~ the subject, the lighting and the soft coloring. Can’t wait for my Tiger lilies to bloom now and see if I can get a similar capture.

  4. Beautiful soft colours and light. I like the composition and the repetition of the main subject in the background to the left from the in-focus blossom. The white and black parts of the background distracts me a bit but the photo is still very appealing. Lovely summer photo!

Leave a Reply

