Lilliput

Please view here.

112 thoughts on “Lilliput

  1. wow Kala – I don’t know how you do it but you have the most beautiful compositions – this is so soft and the colours of the lily are ever so striking.

  2. How did I miss so many posts? Each one incredible. I love ‘Black Beauty’ Lilies and you’ve made them more beautiful in this photo than they are in my garden.

  3. I like the way you’ve emphasized the stamens in this: the only really dark part of the whole picture, and the only part sharply focused. It’s lovely

    Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

