In my sky.

I want spring, but autumn is coming.

Please view here !!

102 thoughts on “In my sky.

  1. I am totally with you… Spring is beautiful in itself – the colors, the promise, the beauty but the best of all is that it ushers in the warmth of summer! Fall has beautiful color but IT ushers in the COLD! BRRR!

  2. I can almost smell the cherry blossoms. What a Beauty!
    Ah nah, no Spring. That would mean that another blasted summer would be ahead of me 😉
    Please, give me respite and let me have autumn 😉

  3. I can’t agree more with you title – I guess we”ll have to live in Southern California, where I’m told, it’s the same all year round…but no spring…no fall…boring!

Leave a Reply

