More September Promises

View here

86 thoughts on “More September Promises

  1. Kala: Wonderful color and good composition.
    If you get a chance stop by my site above at Elm Drive Images and take a look at my Walking Stick…Be sure to click on the image…leave me a comment if you will..Thanks!
    Dan

  2. Wow Kala..another dazzling piece…i have some catching up t do…always a treat to visit you and see what new magic you are creating!

    thanks too..for stopping by and always leaving a alovely word! This is beautiful…keep shining..you are inspirational!
    Kiki~

  3. I didn’t think you could beat the first “September promises” Kala but I think you have! I’ve missed some really terrific photos. I don’t know why I haven’t felt like blogging or hopping around blogland lately? Hope I get over it fast.

Leave a Reply

