The Hissing of Autumn Leaves

On Canvas

150 thoughts on “The Hissing of Autumn Leaves

  1. I’m going to have to think about that, Kala…the hissing part. We had a damp weekend in Mรผnster, Germany, and walked through many leaves…but alas, no hissing. Just beautiful colors like in this image.

  2. Another gorgeous autumn scene Kala. You have posted many beautiful scenes this autumn.

    I would like to ask your permission to use some of them as a reference for a painting, eg. the “Bloody autumn”.
    May I?

    • Maia, I have visited your page of paintings and they are all lovely. You may use my photos as a reference point for your work as long as you credit my blog and the specific photo I posted that provided the inspiration for the painting.

Leave a Reply

