November 12th

Best Here

170 thoughts on “November 12th

  1. This is an incredible image! Hard to imagine that it’s from a camera and not a painting. The bridge and tree branches just pop with the warm fall tones. Wow! I continue to be absolutely amazed at your images! What an eye you have! Incredible!

    • Quilly, this is the first time I’ve posted a shot of this particular bridge. There are quite a few in the area. A series is actually a great idea …

  2. Grin, for a second I thought I am on the wrong landing page (November) 😀
    That photo is otherworldly again.
    It makes me wanna go through my screen and sit down right there in the autumn sun and enjoy the view.
    Beautiful!

  3. Even when I miss commenting for a few days (or weeks), I always have to come back and see what you’ve posted… this is really lovely… such a dreamy, impressionistic feel to it!

Leave a Reply

