And I dream of leaves

Best Here

190 thoughts on “And I dream of leaves

  1. Lovely tones! And great title for this shot. It’s my first visit to your blog, Kala, and I must say I am very impressed! Look forward to more great shots!

  2. I totally love your versatility! From a macro image of flowers to panoramic landscapes and now the dreamy leaves of the tree. Always the perfect selection of colors and tones. Another excellent composition!!

  3. and now you make me dream of leaves too!
    btw, do you use a special camera or any special software for editing your photos? they always come out awesome!

  4. Perfect caption Kala. Amazing how you photograph the most common-place things and turn them into works of art. I would never think a leaf photo could be so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

