Garden Party

Drinks at 8:00!

Remember a designated driver though!

187 thoughts on “Garden Party

  1. Kala, Thanks for coming by my blog. I scrolled through yours–lovely photos in all of your post. I CANNOT believe how many comments you have on your posts–wow, you are certainly popular. I’ll be back again soon. Have a nice week. Mickie 🙂

  2. “I went to a garden party to reminisce with my old friends
    A chance to share old memories and play our songs again”

    I’ll be singing that for awhile. 🙂

    Lovely soft look with just a hint of color!

  3. It looks like they will need some designated drivers after the garden party Kala…great back of the counter shot….
    It is different from the other photos that i have seen at your site…..peter:)

  4. A garden party sounds fun, but not in this heat… it’s been hitting 106 w/ the heat index around here! =0

    Beautiful shot… looks dreamy!

  5. I won’t wreck it by over analyzing. My eyes dance merrily all over this image. It has so many interesting elements! Pure art! 🙂

  6. … I’m still fascinated by your compositions.; Pure magic .;;-))) love those tones and the blur that really want to be there at this garden party …

  7. I absolutely love the symmetry of the image! The basket and the tops of the glasses each bring balance to the image. This is a new side to your artistic talents and I love it!

Leave a Reply

