Please be seated.

This is one of the prettiest bicycles I’ve ever seen.

Large

180 thoughts on “Please be seated.

  1. Your bicycle shots are very fine…I can never get my shots of bikes to have these soft edges. I love your depth of focus….and, of course, this is a very sweet bike !!

  2. hi Kala
    they use wood for heating but only one or two hours a day before sleeping because they have not enaugh wood;
    to warm tea or eating, they use dry cowpat
    have a nice day

  3. I have 3 new bicycles at home but I’ve not seen beauty in them. After looking at your photo and Rosie’s at leavesnbloom, I realize that shots of bicycle can be really gorgeous…if I ever know how.

  4. Hi Kala. It’s taking me a while to get back in the swing of things. This bike is seriously awesome. You captured it perfectly. You have many beautiful images that I’ve missed but hopefully I’ll catch the new ones as you post! Also hope you’ve had a good summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

