He does not weep who does not see.

194 thoughts on “He does not weep who does not see.

  1. tones.. tones… gentleness – all so attractive !
    Through all your blog and these gentle images one can get a clear impression of your subtle and gentle personalities !

  2. Hi Kala, I have a little shout out for you today in my latest post in Onenezz. I hope you don’t mind that I have made my first attempt to capture photos of bikes.

  3. I like the soft glow that you have captured from this flower Kala…. but i don’t agree with the title ….. He may not see a loved one far away…but he may still weep from loneliness…..peter:)

  4. Oh my gosh, 177 comments-that is amazing!!!1 How do you ever keep up!!!! Your photo is totally amazing -so artistically done and sooooo beautiful. Thanks for coming by my blog–always nice to see your name on a comment. Have a lovely weekend. Mickie 🙂

Leave a Reply

