Like an old-fashioned love song.

Hello. I hope you all had a wonderful new year!

226 thoughts on “Like an old-fashioned love song.

  1. We had a great New Year just Penny and i with a nice bottle of Champaign Kala…welcome back i hope that your time off was relaxing… i like your fence today….peter:)

  2. oh I LOVE your fence shots! welcome back, and happy happy new year too. I hope you had a peaceful break, and look forward to your lovely throughout the year. happy day to you Kala.

  3. Hope you enjoyed your break and that the New Year is off to a great start for you. Glad you are back posting your lovely photos again –as always, your images are beautiful and a treat to view (love the wrought iron fence). Have a nice week. Mickie ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Na Nowy Rok wspaniaล‚e zdjฤ™cie :-). ลปyczฤ™ samych wspaniaล‚oล›ci w 2012 roku. Dziฤ™kujฤ™ za bardzo miล‚ฤ… wizytฤ™ i pozdrawiam,

    On New Year’s wonderful photo :-). I wish the same greatness in 2012. Thank you for a very nice visit and regards,

  5. Nice to see you back. This photo is so nice for your 2012 beginning. It creates a very nostalgic feeling and makes me think of the tiny town where my great-grandparents lived. Good memories. Nice work.

  6. I hope you’ve had a wonderfu Holiday Season and a great start to 2012. I hope the New Year will be filled with love, joy, happiness and lots of photography. I look forward to visiting you blog and be inspired by your work!

    I love the soft tones in this image and how it is flooded with warm light.

  7. somehow this shot reminded me of Hitchcock’s Dial M for Murder….I don’t know why but it just came to my mind. Great shot though and have a great new year

Leave a Reply

