Friday Night Lights

176 thoughts on “Friday Night Lights

  1. the side fence at my work is like this, it reminded me of your previous fence post
    very lovely composition & love your depth of field & bokeh

  2. I adore your images with the wrought iron fence Kala.

    I noticed on your sidebar you’re
    going to open an Etsy shop ~ I think it’s a fantastic idea. Your photos are so fabulous I’m sure you’ll do well. I’ll be checking it out for sure!! Happy (belated) New Year!

  3. The iron fencing series is lovely! I continue to admire your capture plus processing. The final effect is beautiful. Are any of these fences familiar to me?

  4. Oh, I love the lights. I tried to do that with my Christmas lights this year but I failed. What might I be doing wrong? I had a very shallow DOF but I didn’t get the bokeh. Thanks for visiting my blog and sharing your thoughts about my photos. It means a lot.

Leave a Reply

