Summertime Sadness

Summertime Sadness

6 thoughts on “Summertime Sadness

  1. Hi Kala,
    How are you doing ?
    I’m a very happy man with my new big family. A fantastic wife and together 5 great boys!!
    So i have almost no time to go out to photograph ;-(
    Looking at your photo, summer is ending and autumn is coming.
    I really like your processing and the way you captured this photo.

    See you around

    Richard

  2. I’m glad to “see” you again, Kala! How are you? Your photo affected me deeply. Although summer here in Denmark have been lovely – I have also had other things to think about – my mother died 2 weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

